Recycled Paper Textures

31Jan10

Recycled Paper1
Recycled Paper3
Recycled Paper4

Today, I decided to once again, offer some free textures. I had some recycled paper left overs, and I think they make a cool texture, so I scan them and the result are the images you see above. I didn´t make any editing on them, just a bit of color correction, so basically, they´re like they were scanned. This textures are free for you to use in your personal and commercial projects, with no accreditation necessary. The only thing I ask, is that you don´t redistribute or sell them as your own. And if you like to share them, please do it with a link to this post. Click on the images to see it in greater detail, and download them, or click here to get them all in a zip file. It would also be nice to see how you used them, so if you want, leave me a link in the comments to your work with these textures.
I wanted also to thank Wayne from the ZumTees T-Shirt Designs Blog, who featured one of my designs yesterday. You can check out that post here.

One Response to “Recycled Paper Textures”


  1. 1 Recycled Paper Textures | Drakz Free Online Service

Leave a Reply

