Rhombus

15Nov09
Rhombus Variation2 Mix1 Stamp stamp
Rhombus Variation2 Mix1 Stamp by ChunkyDesign
Browse other stamps available at zazzle

This Sunday is time for another post of shameless self-promotion. The two products featured above are part of a new product category I added to my Zazzle store and that I called Rhombus. The patterns on that line were all created by taking a basic geometric pattern and transforming their individual elements in order to create different variations and results. The second product received a TBA(Today´s Best Award). If you wanna have a closer look at the designs, just click on the images.
Recently I also decided to give it a try at Squidoo and created my first lens that I named Design for you…, and that is a sort of extension of what I´ve been doing with this blog. Although it isn´t completely finished the way I want it to be, if you don´t mind taking a look, and maybe give me some feedback on how it can be improved, use the link on the sidebar, under my personal links.

Share

One Response to “Rhombus”

  1. Thanks for the post, we will post your business card wordpress.com article. I will post for our customers to see your articles on your blog. bussiness cards


Leave a Reply

