Today´s Best

11Mar09

 

Everyday, Zazzle´s staff chooses some products published that day, that they feature at their home page and whom they call Today´s Best. After about 3 weeks of publishing my work at Zazzle I got my first Today´s Best Award last Monday, 9th March, with the t-shirt showcased above. Altough there´s no immediate gain with this, besides a greater exposure of your products for one day, it´s always a good feeling to get some kind of recognition of your work. So, if you want to take a closer look at this shirt or see some of the other products I have at my Zazzle gallery, just click on the image or use the links you´ll find below it. If you want to see some similar designs I created with that dragonfly, you can check my Spreadshirt Shop, using the link on the sidebar under Personal Links.
One Response to “Today´s Best”

  1. congratulations… my first one was exciting, too.


Leave a Reply

